LApstrEz BLoG

A WeBLoG of an Ordinary Geek

Songs of my Life…

Posted by lapstre on March 30, 2006

Hello There,

I havent found the time to BLoG Lately. Busy with my project lately. Hopefully i'll be up and writing soon enough. Meanwhile i dint fail to notice the constant stream of hits from my regular readers…

So just so as not to disappoint you, Here's the link to lyrics from some of my favourite songs. If you wanna listen to them all u need to do is search internet radios for these songs and just listen. Radio.Blog Club is a popular service that i use try it out!

Radio.Blog Club can be accessed here http://www.radioblogclub.com/search/
Check out some of my fav songs…

Top of the World – The Carpenters

"Such a feelin's comin' over me
There is wonder in most everything I see
Not a cloud in the sky
Got the sun in my eyes
And I won't be surprised if it's a dream"

Full Lyrix at: http://www.vex.net/~paulmac/ (Click for Full Lyrix)

Hello – Lionel Ritchie

"Hello, is it me you're looking for?
Cause I wonder where you are
And I wonder what you do
Are you somewhere feeling lonely or is someone loving you?
Tell me how to win your heart
For I haven't got a clue
But let me start by saying … I love you"

Full Lyrix at : http://www.lyrics007.com/ (Click for Full Lyrix)

Annie's Song – John Denver

"You fill up my senses
like a night in the forest
like the mountains in springtime,
like a walk in the rain
like a storm in the desert,
like a sleepy blue ocean
you fill up my senses,
come fill me again. "

Full Lyrix at : http://www.lyrics007.com/ (Click for Full Lyrix)

My Favourites list goes on and on, But these are some of the timeless classics i would never get tired of listening to…

4 Responses to “Songs of my Life…”

  1. Ramesh said

    hi, Nice blog. I am ramesh cari 2006 joinee. If you know any other caritorians, please ler me know. Thanks.

  2. Srikanth said

    Hi… long time no post?? very busy??

    anyway U R tagged.. for details c this post

  3. shiva said

    enna da mapula …. proj koothuz nu blog pannuve nu paarthen …. songs pathi pannierukee …. proj miracles ‘n mishaps nu blog pannu da dubuku 😀

  4. lapstre said

    @ Ramesh
    Thank you!

    @ Srikanth
    Vil follow up on that tagging but later…

    @ Shiva
    From deeper studies of the planetary alignments and after consulting lead vaasthu shaastrists, i have concluded that this April was an inauspicious for Computers and the internet, So no post the whole of april. The post u c was not posted after the proj but way before in March…

    Newas thanx for the idea!

Leave a Reply

 
